Hall of Honor
Hall of Honor Thursday, October 19 at 5:30
Posted on 09/22/2017
Tickets on sale now!
On Thursday, October 19, 2017, we will recognize outstanding former Amity Regional High School graduates and coaches who have exemplified excellence and honor in the areas of academics, the arts, and athletics.
The celebration will begin at 5:30 pm at the Grassy Hill Country Club in Orange, CT.
Please join us!!!
Kristen (Maturo) Campos - Class of 1997
Athletic Hall of Fame
Field Hockey & Softball
Dr. Christopher A. Capuano – Class of 1975
Academic Hall of Honor
President of Fairleigh Dickinson University
James Clabby - Class of 1959
Athletic Hall of Fame
Football & Baseball
Craig Colberg - Class of 1969
Athletic Hall of Fame
Swimming & Tennis
Scott Feinberg – Class of 2004
Academic Hall of Honor
Entertainment Journalist
Steve Funk - Class of 1988
Athletic Hall of Fame
Kathleen Galligan – Class of 1968
Academic Hall of Honor
Visual Artist
Len Marazzi
Athletic Hall of Fame
Football Coach / Teacher
Asia (Pantaleo)Work - Class of 1996
Athletic Hall of Fame
Indoor & Outdoor Track & Field
Scott Savitt – Class of 1981
Academic Hall of Honor
Journalist and Author of Crashing the Party: An American Reporter in China
Patrick Sweeney – Class of 1987
Academic Hall of Honor
Games Industry Lawyer
Dinner tickets are $50 in advance with a purchase deadline of October 10th.  Your ticket(s) will be available at the door the night of the event.   There will be no tickets for purchase at the door.
For Athletic Hall of Fame tickets, make checks made payable to the Amity Alumni Athletic Hall of Fame and send to Amity High School Athletic Department Att. Lori Bonney 25 Newton Rd. Woodbridge CT 06525.
For Academic Hall of Honor tickets, make checks made payable to the Amity Hall of Honor and mail to Amity District Office, Att. Carol Lange, 25 Newton Road, Woodbridge, CT 06525.
We hope you can join us at this extraordinary celebration!
Dr. E. Marie McPadden and Paul Mengold