Menu

 

Faculty

 Dameon Kellogg, Department Chair
Contact:
Room 281 | x3281 | Dameon.Kellogg@reg5.k12.ct.us


Kellogg
 
Website:
Canvas Site

Courses:
Algebra II

Other Roles at Amity:.


John Adams
Contact:
Room 284 | x3284 | John.Adams@reg5.k12.ct.us


Adams
Website:


Courses:
Geometry

Other Roles at Amity:


Jillian Barnych
Contact:
Room 288 | x3288 | Jillian.Barnych@reg5.k12.ct.us

Barnych 
Website:

Courses:
Algebra I
Algebra II

Other Roles at Amity:


Courtney Cheng
Contact:
Room 286 | x3286 Courtney.Cheng@reg5.k12.ct.us

Cheng 
Website:


Courses:
AP Calculus

Other Roles at Amity:


Joseph D'Averso
Contact:
Room 296 | x3296 | Joseph.Daverso@reg5.k12.ct.us

D'Averso 
Website:

Courses:
Geometry
PreCalculus
Calculus
Other Roles at Amity:


 Deborah Demeo
Contact:
Room 297 | x3297 | Deborah.Demeo@reg5.k12.ct.us

Demeo
Website:


Courses:
Algebra I
Algebra II

Other Roles at Amity:


 Scott Demeo
Contact:
Room 295 | x3295 | Scott.Demeo@reg5.k12.ct.us

Demeo 
Website:


 Courses:
Geometry
Calculus
AP Calculus
AP Statistics
Other Roles at Amity:


 Joycelyn Gathers
Contact:
Room 289 | x3289 | Joycelyn.Gathers@reg5.k12.ct.us

 
Gathers

Website:


Courses:
Pre-Algebra
Algebra
Geometry
Other Roles at Amity:‚Äč


 Bob McKernan
Contact:
Room 291 | x3291 Bob.Mckernon@reg5.k12.ct.us

McKernan 
Website:


Courses:
Pre-Algebra
Algebra
Geometry
Other Roles at Amity:



 Scott Ranani
Contact:
Room 389 | x3389 | Scott.Ranani@reg5.k12.ct.us


Ranani 
Website:


 Courses:
Algebra I
Algebra II
PreCalculus
Other Roles at Amity:



Brian Serapiglia
Contact:
Room 285 | x3285 | Brian.Serapiglia@reg5.k12.ct.us

 Serepiglia
Website:


Courses:
Algebra II
Geometry
Other Roles at Amity:


Mike Stockmal
Contact:
Rm. 287 | x3287 | mike.Stockmal@reg5.k12.ct.us

Stockmal
 
Website:


Courses:
Pre-Algebra
Algebra II
PreCalculus

Other Roles at Amity:


Greg Twohill
Contact:
Room 296 | x3296 | Greg.Twohill@reg5.k12.ct.us

Twohill
Website:


Courses:


Other Roles at Amity:
Powder Puff Coach
Faculty Advisor for SADD


 Karl Wilson
Contact:
Room 294 | x3294 | Karl.Wilson@reg5.k12.ct.us

Wilson
Website:


Courses:
Algebra

Other Roles at Amity:



Michelle Shoop
Contact:
Room 287 | x3287 | Michelle.Shoop@reg5.k12.ct.us

Shoop 
Website:
www.ShoopAmity.wordpress.com

Courses:
Integrated Math 1A
Geometry
Math Ideas and Concepts

Other Roles at Amity:
Amity Girls Basketball Coach

 

 Maggie Barkin
 Maggie Barkin
Contact:
Room 31 | x3031 | maggie.barkin@reg5.k12.ct.us

 
Website:
Mrs. Barkin's English Classes

 Courses:
• English II
• Creative Writing

Other Roles at Amity:
• Faculty Advisor, Unified Theater
• Faculty Advisor, Creative Writing Club

Contact:
Room 31 | x3031 | maggie.barkin@reg5.k12.ct.us

 
Website:
Mrs. Barkin's English Classes

 Courses:
• English II
• Creative Writing

Other Roles at Amity:
• Faculty Advisor, Unified Theater
• Faculty Advisor, Creative Writing Club